365体育官网

  • DL
Table of Contents / Contact

Onsite School Staff

About

Elementary Schools and Managers

SCHOOL NAME

 

365体育官网Backman Elementary School

KITCHEN MANAGER NAME

 

365体育官网Brenda Benavidez

 EMAIL

 

Brenda.Benavidez@felixcossolo.com

PHONE

 

365体育官网801-578-8103

Beacon Heights Elementary School

Danielle George

365体育官网Danielle.George@felixcossolo.com

801-481-4817

Bennion Elementary School     801-578-8112
Bonneville Elementary School Irma Gonzalez Irma.Gonzalez@felixcossolo.com 801-584-2915
Dilworth Elementary School Alissa Alkema Alissa.Alkema@felixcossolo.com 801-481-4808
Edison Elementary School Stephanie Munts Stephanie.Munts@felixcossolo.com 801-974-8303
Emerson Elementary School Elizabeth Rios Elizabeth.Rios@felixcossolo.com 801-481-4821
Ensign Elementary School Cindy G Martinez Cindy.Guanajuato@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8152
Escalante Elementary School Melissa Lucero Melissa.Lucero@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8527
Franklin Elementary School Ruby Urbina Ruby.Urbina@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8160
Hawthorne Elementary School Angela Bishop Angela.Bishop@felixcossolo.com 801-481-4826
Highland Park Elementary School Barbara Pecoraro-McDonnell Barbara.Pecoraro-McDonnell@felixcossolo.com 801-481-4836
Indian Hills Elementary School Carrie Sackett Carrie.Sackett@felixcossolo.com 801-584-2911
Jackson Elementary School Lori Wiley Lori.Wiley@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8167
Liberty Elementary School Beatrice Alonso Bee.Alonso@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8185
Meadowlark Elementary School Angela Spencer Angela.Spencer@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8531
Mountain View Elementary School Lauren Vega Lauren.Vega@felixcossolo.com 801-974-8317
Newman Elementary School Yendris Alzola-Rodriguez Yendris.Alzola-Rodriguez@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8540
North Star Elementary School Wendy Norton Wendy.Norton@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8438
Parkview Elementary School Karem Muro karem.muro@felixcossolo.com 801-974-8308
Riley Elementary School Maria Valdez Maria.Valdez@felixcossolo.com 801-974-8314
Rose Park Elementary School Clara Hernandez Escalera Clara.hernandezEscalera@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8556
Uintah Elementary School     801-584-2943
Wasatch Elementary School Rigoberto Acevedo Rigoberto.Acevedo@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8567
Washington Elementary School Eddy Sanchez Eduardo.Sanchez@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8143
Whittier Elementary School Rose Skuppin Rose.Skuppin@felixcossolo.com 801-487-1624

 

K-8 Schools

Nibley Park School Carmen Segura Carmen.Segura@felixcossolo.com 801-481-4844
Middle Schools and Managers
Bryant Middle School AnMarla Spencer AnMarla.Spencer@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8122
Clayton Middle School Tiffany Bozarth Tiffany.Bozarth@felixcossolo.com 801-481-4813
Glendale Middle School Deloris Parsons Deloris.Parsons@felixcossolo.com 801-974-8327
Hillside Middle School Michelle Monk

Michelle.Monk@felixcossolo.com

801-481-4832
Northwest Middle School Dontaia Coffey Dontaia.Coffey@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8551
Salt Lake Center for Science Education Maria Rodriguez Silva Maria.Silva@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8173

 

High Schools and Managers

East High School Ruth Flores Ruth.Flores@felixcossolo.com 801-584-2922
Highland High School Tonya Slaughter Tonya.Slaughter@felixcossolo.com 801-481-4883
Horizonte Instruction and Training Center Nicole Smith Nicole.Smith@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8355
Innovations High School Bonnie Skuppin(Office at West) Bonnie.Skuppin@felixcossolo.com 801-230-0270
West High School Janalee Gentry Janalee.Gentry@felixcossolo.com 801-578-8519

 

Scroll back to the top of the page Loading Spinner