365体育官网

Table of Contents / Contact

District Calendar: 2021-22

  • First Day of Classes
    Date: Tuesday, August 24, 2021
  • Last Day of Classes
    Date: Friday, June 3, 2022
  • Labor Day
    Date: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Non-student Day
    Date: Friday, September 24, 2021
  • Fall Recess
    Starts: Thursday, October 14, 2021
    Ends: Monday, October 15, 2012
  • Non-student Day
    Date: Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Recess
    Starts: Thursday, November 25, 2021
    Ends: Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Winter Recess
    Starts: Monday, December 20, 2021
    Ends: Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Date: Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Presidents' Day
    Date: Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Non-student Day
    Date: Friday, March 4, 2022
  • Spring Recess
    Starts: Monday, March 28, 2022
    Ends: Friday, April 1, 2022
  • Non-student Day (elementary and middle schools)
    Date: Friday, April 29, 2022
  • Memorial Day
    Date: Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Emergency Make-up Day
    Date: Monday, June 6, 2022
  • First Quarter Ends
    Date: Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  • Second Quarter Ends
    Date: Friday, January 21, 2022
  • Third Quarter Ends
    Date: Friday, March 25, 2022
  • Fourth Quarter Ends
    Date: Friday, June 3, 2022
  • First Trimester Ends
    Date: Friday, November 19, 2021
  • Second Trimester Ends
    Date: Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • Third Trimester Ends
    Date: Friday, June 3, 2022
  • First Semester Ends
    Date: Friday, January 21, 2022
  • Second Semester Ends
    Date: Friday, June 3, 2022
Scroll back to the top of the page Loading Spinner